NightHawk Winery - Paola Kansas



Free Wine Tastings

We are pet friendly to friendly pets. Please be considerate of others by keeping your pets leashed.

 


Join us on Facebook

Contact us at:
fun@nighthawkwines.com


Welcome to NightHawk
Vineyard & Winery

Enjoy the bounty of this boutique, Midwest winery – tucked away in the rich farmlands of Kansas. NightHawk creates hand-produced, artisan wines served up within a charming and rustic setting. Visit our tasting room, linger under the arbor, enjoy a live music event, or bring a picnic and relax by a quiet pond among the native prairie grass.

Enjoy Wine Tastings within a serene and beautiful setting.
NightHawk offers a range of locally-grown and produced artisan wines – from a delectable dessert to a full-bodied red. Join us for wine tastings every weekend except open except Christmas, New Year's and Easter.

Experience a perfect day trip.
Combine an outing with other agritourism destinations such as our neighbors Sommerset, Middlecreek, and New Lancaster Wineries – part of Miami County's Somerset Wine Trail. Travel south of Paola and off the beaten path (and a bit of gravel) you'll find a little jewel called NightHawk Winery. Directions.

NightHawk is more than just wine.
"When we first winter camped on this property 20 years ago we wanted to create a destination for new and old friends. From building our own strawbale home with the help of neighbors and friends to the planting, harvesting, and bottling of wine – it's truly been a labor of love. Visit and discover for yourself why we fell in love with this land and share a glass of NightHawk wine."

– Don and Cathy Warring           

Upcoming Wine Events

For additional details or directions, please call 913-849-3415 or e-mail Don or Cathy at fun@nighthawkwines.com.

Events Listing
All music events start at 2:00 pm and are subject to weather cancellation.

Sat. Aug 27: Dan Bliss
Sat. Sept 3: Bill Kloeppel
Sat. Sept 10: Doc Fuller
Sat. Sept 17: Pat Nichols
Sat. Sept 24: Alan White
Sat. Oct 1: Dan Bliss
Sat. Oct 8: Alan White
Sat. Oct 15: Pat Nichols
Sat. Oct 22: Bill Kloeppel
Sat. Oct 29: Brian Ruskin
Sat. Nov 5: Bill Kleoppel
Sat. Nov 12: Alan White
Sat. Nov 19: Pat Nichols

Want to stay informed of new wine releases?
Sign up for our emails at fun@nighthawkwines.com